OLD DOMINION CHAPTER

NATIONAL RAILWAY HISTORICAL SOCIETY


.

Board of Directors

John G. DeMajo – President (jdemajo@demajo.net)

Kevin Frick -First Vice President

Tim Torrez - Second Vice President

Ned Krack – Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@odcnrhs.org

Greg Hodges - Director

Chuck Taylor – Director

Bob Dickinson – Director

Steve Tarrant – Director

John Forsythe – Director

Carl Steiner – Director

COMMITTEES

Richmond Railroad Museum

Curator for Collections: Calvin Boles calvinboles@comcast.net

Archival librarian: Chuck Breeden

Physical Plant: Bob Dickinson, Bob Stevens

Museum Host scheduling: Ned Krack treasurer@odcnrhs.org

Museum building rentals: RVA EventSpace, 2221 Bywood Lane Richmond, Virginia 23224 804-322-9575

Museum Shop Manager: Greg Hodges ( junehodges@verizon.net) 804 677 9786

Publicity: Ray Potter 804 716 9767 ( rpotter177@comcast.net)

 

Hallsboro Equipment Yard Operations

Yardmaster: Kevin Frick (ckfrick@hotmail.com) 804 536 0899

 

Excursion Trip Committee


Chair: David Coldren david.coldren@cbre.com

Ticket agent: Kim Young (kimyoungmarshall77@gmail.com) (tickets@odcnrhs.org)

Food service: Tom Hardesty 757 591 2910, (TRHardesty@aol.com)

Souvenir sales: Ned Krack, Greg Hodges

Mechanical operations: Bob Dickinson, Kevin Frick

Trainmaster/co-ticket agent: Fred Terry 804 339 4201

 

Historians

Rail historian: Brandy Martin (abjemart@hotmail.com)

Chapter historian: Tom Hardesty

Archive Co-Chairmen: Ned Krack & Bob Dickinson

Chapter Operations

Meeting coordinator: Bill Todd (WFToddJr@aol.com), 804 746 5735

Finance Chairman: Carl Steiner

Safety Committee Co-Chairmen: Laird Ramsey & Greg Hodges

Membership Chairman: Kim Young (membership@odcnrhs.org)

Webmaster and Information Technology: John DeMajo (jdemajo@demajo.net)

"Highball" and Social Media Editor: Kim Young (kimyoungmarshall77@gmail.com)

Publicity Director: Ray Potter 804-716-5162 (rpotter177@comcast.net)


CHAPTER MAILING ADDRESS:

Old Dominion Chapter, NRHS
P. O. Box 8583
Richmond, VA 23226-8583

TICKET SALES MAILING ADDRESS:

TRIP POST OFFICE BOX  IS:
P. O. BOX 3131
CHESTER, VA  23831

We are located at 102 Hull Street, Richmond, VA.

(please do not send mail to the 102 Hull St. Address)

Our phone number is 804 - 231-4324

Note: phones are answered by voice mail when the museum is not open.

The Old Dominion Chapter- NRHS is a 501[C]3 non-profit organization chartered in the Commonwealth of Virginia, USA